Handlekurv

Ingen produkter

Rask frakt i hele Europa!
Refleksjonstid 14 dager
Kundevurdering 9,5/10
Leveringstider 1 - 3 virkedager
×
Anledninger
Klimaanlegg og vifter
Smykkerverktøy

Afsteekhouders

Allen nøkler og T-håndtak

Aluminiumsbeholdere

ARBO / CS beskyttende hetter

Assortment bokser

Autogene sveising og lodding verktøy og loddbrennere

Automatiske tabellen strømforsyninger

økser

batterier

Belysning og lamper

Bits og Bitsets

Borehoder

Boremaskiner

Boremaskiner, boresett og borekassetter

Brekkjern

Chucks

cleats

Collets og Collet Holders

Deburrer

dekkspaker

Diamantverktøy

Digitale avlesningssystemer

Distributører og Counter Centers

Dremel Tilbehør

Festing av kutterdyner og ansiktsmalingholdere

Filer og filsett

Fresing og Fresing Sett

Gjengede reparasjonssett

hammere

Håndsåpe

HBM Kabelbånd / Tie wraps

HBM lagringssystemer

Hengemotorer

Hjul og hjul

Hoelsager og hullsager

Honing enheter

Hule rørsett

Hurtigbytterholdere

Inspeksjonskameraer / Endoskop

Kartellmaskiner

Kilespor Stitch Kits

Kjølepumper og kjølepumpe sett

Klemmeverktøy

kluter

Kniver og saks

Knivsett

Kroppsvern

Kutterhoder

Lashing stropper

Lashing stropper

Limklemmer

Limpistoler

Loupe Tools

lovgivende Toes

Magnetiske tabeller og magnetiske blokker

Magnetiske verktøy

Måleverktøy

Malingsskrape

Maskinklemmer og boreklemmer

Målebånd

Meisler, meiselsett og innsatser

Momentnøkkel og Momentskrutrekkere

Multi verktøy

Murverkverktøy

Nut

nøkler

Olje og smøremidler

Oljefilter nøkler og Oljefilter nøkkel sett

Parallelle sett

Pass ermene

Pennekstrudere / Punches / Drevels

Pincett og modellering kroker

Popnitter og popnails

Reamers og Reamersets

resten

Roterende sentre og faste sentre

Rustfjerner

Rørkuttere og rørkuttere

sag

Sagblad og sagblad sett

Sifon pumpe

Skive traktorer og remskive utløser sett

Skjærematter

Skjæreplateholdere og Wringijzers

Skjæreplater og skjæreplater

Skrutrekkere og skrutrekkersett

Sokkel sett, ratchets og åpne nøkkelord

Stikkontakter og stikkontakter

Støtter og høyder Støtter

Sveise magneter

Sveisehansker

Sveisetråd, sveisestenger og elektroder

Teip

Tenger og saks

Trådbørster

Trykk og trykk sett

Trykk på hodene og trykk på holdere

Upholstery Clip Set

V-blokker

Vedleggskjever til skruen

Verktøy Inlegg for verktøyvogner

Vices and Anvils

WD 40

Hovedmeny registrer Logg inn en dag spesiell Om oss Handlekurv Fraktkostnader Kundeservice Send retur Nye produkter anmeldelser Spor pakke Kontakt oss
 ;

anmeldelser (1320)

  • MIke fra Madrid

    2021-09-22T08:17:19.

    positiv: Great experience. I was informed at any moment of the situation as well as tracking number.

  • Johan fra Nora

    2021-09-22T19:31:46.

    positiv: Fast delivery

  • Peter fra Rosersberg

    2021-09-22T16:10:52.

    positiv: Very fast and good quality

  • Tom fra Cork

    2021-09-21T10:23:44.

    positiv: Quick efficient online purchase including paper work sorted . Web site was easy to navigate Overall 100%

  • Neil fra Inverness

    2021-09-19T12:53:45.

    positiv: Ordered torque wrench, it arrived in four days which is great considering I live in the Highlands of Scotland. Will definitely buy again from this company.

  • Johan fra Malmö

    2021-09-19T10:50:24.

    positiv: .

  • Mick fra Bradford Uk

    2021-09-17T06:54:21.

    positiv: When i was looking for a small metal cutting band saw i came across Toolsidee.nl web site, the service was so easy, from me clicking on my item and paying Toolsisee kept me informed all the way, right up until it was delivered, a good site offering all kinds of equipment, well worth a look, and price to beat all, will use them again Thanks Mick in UK

  • Manuel fra Finspång

    2021-09-16T14:46:16.

    positiv: Very very very good SERVICE

  • Tomas fra Gävle

    2021-09-14T16:00:31.

    positiv: Good price for the product, fast delivery, will shop again thanks for this time

  • Viggo fra Nordborg

    2021-09-10T06:06:01.

    positiv: The delivery took some time ekstra, Else everything was fine.

  • Tony fra Bradford

    2021-09-09T18:51:41.

    positiv: Very good company to deal with and they still ship to the uk.

  • Imran Haider fra Trelleborg

    2021-09-09T15:58:48.

    positiv: Took 4 extra days by given delivery time. Although good product as works all !! although not very high Quality look what I expect!

  • Lars Wendleman fra jävrebyn

    2021-09-09T11:22:23.

    positiv: Quick delivery

  • Flemming fra Arden DK

    2021-09-09T08:12:24.

    positiv: Good expirence

  • Jimmy fra Nyköping

    2021-09-09T01:11:00.

    positiv: .

  • Andreas fra Gothenburg

    2021-09-08T09:45:46.

    positiv: Communication's OK but shipping took a bit of time. (DPD)

  • Richard fra Örkelljunga

    2021-09-08T20:10:23.

    positiv: My order arrived earlier than I expected. And I'm totally satisfied with the purchase

  • arne eriksson fra upplandsväsby

    2021-09-08T18:41:00.

    positiv: Enkelt och bra helt enkelt . Men skåpen var trasiga när dom kom

  • Gf fra Ireland

    2021-09-08T16:01:21.

    positiv: Fast delivery and tools purchased are great quality would highly recommend...

  • Stefan C fra Västra Frölunda

    2021-09-08T10:47:03.

    positiv: good stuff, but transport was bad. I asked for home delivery, got it at a central pickup place NO text message were and when to pick up. I called POSTNORD and asked were my packige were, and they told me. I followed my package id DPD, but could not see were it "landed". Only sad central pickup place...

  • Claudiu G. fra Slatina, Romania

    2021-09-08T10:06:53.

    positiv: OK

  • Peter fra Brösarp

    2021-09-07T07:21:34.

    positiv: Fast delivery and nice product

  • Alf Wicksell fra Stöde

    2021-09-07T05:08:02.

    positiv: x

  • Andreas fra Kristianstad

    2021-09-06T15:24:20.

    positiv: Enkel beställning, pålitlig leveranskedja och en produkt som var enligt mina förväntningar med en god funktion.

  • Alexander fra Kongens Lyngby

    2021-09-04T18:29:00.

    positiv: At first, because of the low pricing, I thought this was your typical dropshipping webshop, where delivery takes +30 days. However, reading through the reviews of the site, It looked like that wasn't the case. I made my order, and within one week, the tool arrived. Great price. Fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

  • Karl-fredrick Hållander fra Hjo

    2021-09-02T10:54:32.

    positiv: Snabb leverans fick de som utlovades å bra packat värkar våra bra kvalité för pengen är nöjd

  • Brasse fra Sweden

    2021-09-01T04:42:44.

    positiv: Bra service ,bra kvalitet

  • Gerard Golden fra Claremorris

    2021-09-01T10:33:32.

    positiv: Very fast and efficient company to deal with would hily recommend

  • kevin fra ireland

    2021-08-30T13:37:28.

    positiv: good tools and good delivery

  • Arnt fra Roskilde

    2021-08-30T23:03:26.

    positiv: Can not rite in english

  • Zsolt fra Malmbäck

    2021-08-28T07:35:14.

    positiv: Best price, good quality

  • Leif fra Göteborg

    2021-08-28T17:44:23.

    positiv: To long shipping time the otherd are good

  • Jan fra Denmark

    2021-08-28T10:14:23.

    positiv: Fits perfectly

  • Johnni fra Vodskov

    2021-08-24T14:19:25.

    positiv: There are 3 different types of spray tips, would BE Nice with a guide to when to use.

  • Kenth fra Malmbäck

    2021-08-22T10:25:35.

    positiv: Bra pris och en snabb leverans!

  • Ted fra Edinburgh

    2021-08-20T20:01:06.

    positiv: Great choice, prices & fast delivery. Will use again.

  • Thomas fra Dublin

    2021-08-17T07:20:12.

    positiv: Good quality product delivered very promptly

  • Peder Eriksson fra Färjestaden Sweden

    2021-08-17T16:27:09.

    positiv: However the package was damage and there was som missing items. Thus i can not claim the company for such neglect. The missing parts where one nut, and two M20 washers. I solved it due to I have this items. But for them who don't cary such parts at home it would be difficult to use that tool. My advice is to check and talk to the Polish shipping company. Greetings Peder Eriksson

  • G Williams fra Helston

    2021-08-17T13:45:41.

    positiv: Kept informed of parcel delivery times and tracking everything was superb

  • Andy mcgreevey fra Downpatrick

    2021-08-16T19:17:46.

    positiv: My experience was great well priced tool and very fast and no hassle shipping . Will be buying more soon.

  • Chris fra Mansfield

    2021-08-15T20:49:28.

    positiv: Excellent service

  • TROND fra Trondheim

    2021-08-15T10:00:57.

    positiv: The produkt was exelent!

  • Esko fra Hjo

    2021-08-13T14:51:51.

    positiv: You rock.

  • Jasim fra STOCHOLMS

    2021-08-11T14:38:25.

    positiv: It was much better Quality than I expected, and I’m so happy for that! The order took a little bit longer than it said but it was worth the wait. Thanks for not being bullshiting about the quality. 5 ??

  • antonio fra barcelona

    2021-08-11T14:25:14.

    positiv: sorprendente

  • Ib fra Danmark

    2021-08-10T14:59:15.

    positiv: Find en hurtigere transportør, der er plads til forbedringer

  • Tom fra 9670 løgstør

    2021-08-10T10:14:20.

    positiv: I havend godt mi delivery yedt . Doo you now were its deliveret

  • Frank fra Atherton

    2021-08-09T19:30:47.

    positiv: Very good

  • Padraig Lane fra Mallow

    2021-08-09T12:08:59.

    positiv: 100% satisfied with toolside, have bought many products and fast delivery

  • Philip Browne fra Dublin

    2021-08-08T10:17:29.

    positiv: First order was very slow to even leave. Then I get an email a week later to say it will be a different delivery company. To be fair the tracking system with the second delivery company was very good just very slow. When it did arrive I contacted Toolsidee to let them know the boxes were all wet and some were damaged along with Half the Pallet broken & missing as per their own instructions to be made aware of any issues when delivered as its not their problem if you don't only to be told "sure its only water" As for my second order I'm still waiting for a delivery of a small box and the DPD tracking is worst than useless..........I really expected better. Next question askes "Would you recommend us" I would recommend the products however the service not so much.

  • Arin fra Stockholm

    2021-08-05T19:24:56.

    positiv: So smooth and easy to order.

  • Anthony fra Dublin

    2021-08-04T13:30:39.

    positiv: Read the reviews here and was very unsure, closed my eyes and hit the buy button, my sphincter tightened and the worrying started. Ordered €650 worth of metal working machines/tools. Recieved confirmtion emails, track and trace nos. promptly. Order arrived on time as promised, a couple of the boxes were damaged but all machines/tools were perfectly fine. I have to say I would buy from them again no problem. Side note I also ordered a tool from Clarkes Distributors Ireland a day and a half before this order went in (I was going to buy all this stuff from Clarkes but too expensive). Toolsidee order came from the Netherlands to Ireland in 3 working days. 5 days and nothing from Clarkes, a 2 hour drive from me btw (39 hour walk according to Google). So there you go, you live and you learn, I saved money and I get to use the tools this year... Thank you Toolsidee. I hope this helps.

  • Heman fra Stockholm

    2021-08-03T10:32:34.

    positiv: Jag rekommenderar varan det är utroligt maskins ????????????

  • Michael fra Ennis, Ireland

    2021-08-01T20:49:35.

    positiv: Quality item at a very reasonable price

  • Ingemar fra Örebro

    2021-07-30T07:21:40.

    positiv: Easy to order and a fast delivery.

  • Flemming fra Denmark

    2021-07-30T05:55:20.

    positiv: Very quick

  • John fra Manchester

    2021-07-30T14:37:15.

    positiv: I recieved my compressor from toolsidee all seemed ok till i came to plug it in. it had been dispatched with a euro plug on it i am in the uk i had to go out and buy a travel adapter to be able to plug it in then on start up the compressor came up to 8 bar then stopped and then the regulator adjustment cap blew off it must have been knocked somewhere along the line so i bought a new regulator and fitted it so now it is ok not very good toolsidee

  • Mathias fra Sweden

    2021-07-29T07:12:02.

    positiv: Fast, easy, accurate.

  • Mattias fra Alingsås

    2021-07-29T11:35:04.

    positiv: Have not tested the machine yet, but extreamly fast delivery

  • Mark fra Dublin

    2021-07-28T10:08:55.

    positiv: I ordered 2 heavy duty sawhorse/trestles that Amazon couldn’t deliver to Dublin. Very quick delivery , less than a week, they’re great value for the money, as good as most on Amazon but less than half the price. I’ll buy from here again and would highly recommend

  • Ari fra Finland

    2021-07-27T18:16:25.

    positiv: Great service & good quality item at a reasonable price

  • Eddie fra St Nicholas at Wade Kent

    2021-07-26T13:44:58.

    positiv: Excellent tools and fast quality delivery

  • Einar fra Kvaløysletta

    2021-07-24T22:43:34.

    positiv: Easy to do business with

  • Hans fra Tygelsjö

    2021-07-23T21:09:23.

    positiv: Fast delivery, and my parts where just as they looked on the webshop. All perfect.

  • Dariosh Rizi fra Odense

    2021-07-20T06:54:23.

    positiv: I ordered some tools to be shipped to Denmark and after 3 dags all were fine there. Thanks!

  • Ian Kirby fra Middlewich

    2021-07-18T10:23:42.

    positiv: Easy to order gas canisters. Kept informed of the progress and delivered on the day they were promised. Will use again in the future.

  • Ted Harris fra Edinburgh

    2021-07-17T11:49:10.

    positiv: Quick response to my query and easy on line ordering. Confirmation of order and tracking details with updates sent very promptly. Item delivered within 3 days. Excellent service, will use again.

  • Klavs fra Dublin

    2021-07-15T08:20:01.

    positiv: Efficient communication and confirmation or order. Fast delivery, delivered product to Ireland in 4 working days, delivery charge was reasonably priced.

  • JOSE fra MURCIA

    2021-07-15T11:12:14.

    positiv: El producto coincide con la descripción y el servicio de entrega muy rápido. Totalmente recomendable.

  • Andy fra Lincoln

    2021-07-15T10:02:59.

    positiv: Good value and prompt delivery...