Handlekurv

Ingen produkter

Rask frakt i hele Europa!
Refleksjonstid 14 dager
Kundevurdering 9,5/10
Leveringstider 1 - 3 virkedager
×
ARBO / CE beskyttelseshett
Rustyco Rust Solver
Smykkerverktøy

Afsteekhouders

Allen nøkler og T-håndtak

Aluminiumsbeholdere

Assortment bokser

Autogene sveising og lodding verktøy og loddbrennere

Automatiske tabellen strømforsyninger

økser

batterier

Belysning og lamper

Bits og Bitsets

Borehoder

Boremaskiner

Boremaskiner, boresett og borekassetter

Brekkjern

Chucks

cleats

Collets og Collet Holders

Deburrer

dekkspaker

Diamantverktøy

Digitale avlesningssystemer

Distributører og Counter Centers

Dremel Tilbehør

Festing av kutterdyner og ansiktsmalingholdere

Filer og filsett

Fresing og Fresing Sett

Gjengede reparasjonssett

hammere

Håndsåpe

HBM Kabelbånd / Tie wraps

HBM lagringssystemer

Hengemotorer

Hjul og hjul

Hoelsager og hullsager

Honing enheter

Hule rørsett

Hurtigbytterholdere

Inspeksjonskameraer / Endoskop

Kartellmaskiner

Kilespor Stitch Kits

Kjølepumper og kjølepumpe sett

Klemmeverktøy

kluter

Kniver og saks

Knivsett

Kroppsvern

Kutterhoder

Lashing stropper

Lashing stropper

Limklemmer

Limpistoler

Loupe Tools

lovgivende Toes

Magnetiske tabeller og magnetiske blokker

Magnetiske verktøy

Måleverktøy

Malingsskrape

Maskinklemmer og boreklemmer

Målebånd

Meisler, meiselsett og innsatser

Momentnøkkel og Momentskrutrekkere

Multi verktøy

Murverkverktøy

Nut

nøkler

Olje og smøremidler

Oljefilter nøkler og Oljefilter nøkkel sett

Parallelle sett

Pass ermene

Pennekstrudere / Punches / Drevels

Pincett og modellering kroker

Popnitter og popnails

Reamers og Reamersets

resten

Roterende sentre og faste sentre

Rørkuttere og rørkuttere

sag

Sagblad og sagblad sett

Sifon pumpe

Skive traktorer og remskive utløser sett

Skjærematter

Skjæreplateholdere og Wringijzers

Skjæreplater og skjæreplater

Skrutrekkere og skrutrekkersett

Sokkel sett, ratchets og åpne nøkkelord

Stikkontakter og stikkontakter

Støtter og høyder Støtter

Sveise magneter

Sveisehansker

Sveisetråd, sveisestenger og elektroder

Teip

Tenger og saks

Trådbørster

Trykk og trykk sett

Trykk på hodene og trykk på holdere

Upholstery Clip Set

V-blokker

Vedleggskjever til skruen

Verktøy Inlegg for verktøyvogner

Vices and Anvils

WD 40
registrer Logg inn en dag spesiell Om oss Handlekurv Fraktkostnader Kundeservice Send retur Nye produkter anmeldelser Spor pakke Kontakt oss

anmeldelser (1092)

  • Jason fra Ennis

    2021-05-18T07:04:54.

    positiv: Would use again, had a good experience.

  • Sorin fra Cluj-Napoca

    2021-05-18T16:34:48.

    positiv: Shipped on time, arrived as expected.

  • Patrick fra Ireland

    2021-05-18T16:06:12.

    positiv: Great service

  • Stefan Cederlof fra Ljusne

    2021-05-18T15:47:37.

    positiv: Fast shipment and great product for its purpose.

  • PAWEL fra Galway

    2021-05-10T17:52:12.

    positiv: Very professional business

  • Gabriel fra Olofström

    2021-05-04T16:49:41.

    positiv: Fast delivery.

  • Thomas fra Ljungbyhed

    2021-05-03T18:36:21.

    positiv: Very nice and fast delivery.

  • Niall Kelly fra Cork

    2021-04-30T08:28:33.

    positiv: The product works exceptionally well. High quality. Great lathe chuck. Impressed and will use again.

  • John Brady fra Dublin

    2021-04-29T17:43:52.

    positiv: Very happy with my order. Fast shipping and decent size.

  • Alex fra Dublin

    2021-04-26T15:08:41.

    positiv: All good

  • Padraig Lane fra Mallow

    2021-04-23T20:42:25.

    positiv: Brilliant company, got a metal cut-off saw and cant find one fault also got table saw and delivery was brilliant

  • John Hennessy fra Limerick

    2021-04-20T10:05:48.

    positiv: Very fast delivery service, would highly recommend them

  • Francis fra Galway

    2021-04-19T20:40:52.

    positiv: Fast delivery and good product , works great so far. Value for money , will deal with again

  • Declan fra Trim

    2021-04-19T13:23:22.

    positiv: Ordered on Tuesday, arrived by Friday. Product as described, excellent service

  • Richard fra Dublin , Ireland

    2021-04-18T14:55:46.

    positiv: I found you on line site easy to use. I also found your service and delivery excellent. Hoping to shop with you again.

  • conor fra meath

    2021-04-17T21:42:23.

    positiv: product arrived promptly and was exactly what I was expecting.

  • Brian Mullaney fra Cork

    2021-04-16T14:19:46.

    positiv: Opened box with my electric mixer and noticed a part was damaged, sent a mail and picture of damaged part that evening, Received a new part within 4 days, Very happy with the prompt response.

  • David Ryan fra Clonakilty

    2021-04-15T20:42:43.

    positiv: I was a little disappointed that the spare set of carbon brushes were loose packed in the box with the demolition hammer. They were crushed and are unusable, but other than that I'm quite happy.

  • Irene fra Ireland

    2021-04-13T10:14:26.

    positiv: Great for small jobs, dont need a big mix , great value .

  • paul fra letterkenny

    2021-04-12T18:34:42.

    positiv: fast delivery and good prices

  • Frank and Margaret Walsh fra Tramore

    2021-04-09T20:42:09.

    positiv: First time and very good.

  • Mary Rooney Tierney fra Cavan

    2021-04-08T17:32:49.

    positiv: Have only got the pump kit yesterday. Didn't try it out yet, as my friend is better with this type of equipment. Looks good, and I think it will be a great asset to me for the future. Was not pleased with DPD delivery as the package was badly damaged and the statement inside was in shreds. Thankfully, apart from a few scratches, that there was no damage to the equipment. I am very pleased with the prompt delivery, a pleasure to work with. Thank you very much Toolsidee.

  • Mike fra Kildare, Ireland.

    2021-04-08T16:08:12.

    positiv: Easy to do business with and very deficient.

  • bobby fra dublin

    2021-04-07T12:32:09.

    positiv: Cant complain. Minor issue with assembly but very happy.

  • Shane fra Dublin

    2021-04-04T17:11:21.

    positiv: Straight forward easy transaction delivery/ tracking information provided very quick

  • Stephen fra Cork

    2021-03-30T13:24:31.

    positiv: I found my experience to be very professional , the range was quite extensive and communication was excellent.

  • Eugene Mc Carthy fra Castleknock

    2021-03-30T11:15:21.

    positiv: This machine is well built and easy to use

  • DC fra Dublin

    2021-03-29T14:46:57.

    positiv: I ordered a 63L cement mixer and it was delivered promptly. Will leave review of product separately :-)

  • Laurence fra Dublin

    2021-03-25T21:17:49.

    positiv: Brilliant

  • catherina mitchell fra limerick

    2021-03-23T17:13:42.

    positiv: Good quality, good delivery time with constant contact from the team about my parcel. Very happy

  • Owe fra Vimmerby

    2021-03-20T12:11:26.

    positiv: Smidigt att beställa. snabb leverans

  • Darren fra Wexford Ireland

    2021-03-19T17:39:03.

    positiv: all I can say is excellent service thank you really happy with my product.

  • Pat fra Dublin

    2021-03-19T14:35:25.

    positiv: Delivery was good 1 week to Ireland. Had a European plug on so had to buy adapter. Few bolts nuts missing M8s. I had a few spare no big deal. I keep to about 50liters of mix at a time mixer ran all day no problem. Would recommend.

  • Rich C fra Dublin Ireland

    2021-03-18T08:38:31.

    positiv: Excellent choice, super fast delivery and excellent price.

  • Clive fra Cork, Ireland

    2021-03-18T08:29:34.

    positiv: Professional and customer-focused service

  • Paul Monaghan fra Dublin 12

    2021-03-07T19:06:40.

    positiv: delivery was slower than expected but in these times that is not surprising

  • Tony Spellman fra Athenry Galway

    2021-03-07T11:31:21.

    positiv: Super product exceptional quality and speedy delivery

  • Paul fra Arklow

    2021-03-05T21:16:41.

    positiv: Workbench looks good and was well packaged but pallet was damaged. Could track easily and delivered on time.

  • Magnus fra Bracke

    2021-03-04T19:00:07.

    positiv: Bought 2 different tool trolleys one of them of the brand Michelin was rusty on the inside. Have sent pictures and mail to info@ but havent received any feedback. My recommendation is to not buy Michelin products

  • Leif Andersen fra Hinnerup

    2021-03-01T12:24:01.

    positiv: Superb quality machine, fast delevery, fair price - I'm 100% satisfied :o)

  • Tj fra Tullamore

    2021-02-28T20:37:30.

    positiv: Good tool for the price

  • Johan fra Uppsala

    2021-02-25T20:46:50.

    positiv: Bra priser, snabb leverans trotts Corona

  • Johan fra Skara

    2021-02-25T18:16:04.

    positiv: Goooood

  • Bojan fra Slovenia

    2021-02-22T18:43:14.

    positiv: I am very satisfied with the product.

  • Tristan Eardley fra Kilkenny

    2021-02-13T16:13:54.

    positiv: It is a good system, the only thing I have a problem with is the viewing area on the shield could be a bit bigger

  • Nikša Capelletti fra Opatija

    2021-02-12T18:20:02.

    positiv: Procedure to buy whas simple and quick, they shipped and item arrived pretty fast in Croatia from Netherlands. I'm satisfied.

  • Keith fra Mayo

    2021-02-11T14:31:07.

    positiv: Website was easy to use found what I was looking for quite easily

  • Felixalanwinters@yahoo.co.uk fra Cork

    2021-02-10T16:10:51.

    positiv: Overall good, some of the assembly part came in labelled bags and a some of these parts were in the wrong bag which made assembly frustrating. But it works perfectly.

  • Joe fra Sallins

    2021-02-09T22:12:38.

    positiv: Great product very quick delivery at a good price

  • Donal fra Portlaoise

    2021-02-08T10:49:44.

    positiv: First rate

  • Mairead fra Schull

    2021-02-08T18:47:53.

    positiv: Excellent quality,super fast delivery,informed frequently by email about status of goods. Very happy customer..

  • David fra Stockholm

    2021-02-07T08:36:02.

    positiv: I found the products' descriptions detailed and accurate, making my decision easy. The toolbox foam I ordered was exactly what I had been looking for, and in high quality at a good price.

  • Carlos Alberto Gaspar Machado fra Tentugal

    2021-02-05T11:13:50.

    positiv: Equipamento de boa qualidade. Bons preços. Bastante rápido.

  • Christer Eriksson fra Bollnaes Sweden

    2021-02-04T11:24:08.

    positiv: The product is really amazing for the price. Works absolutely perfect.

  • inge fra Oskarshamn

    2021-02-01T15:57:34.

    positiv: Instruction/ handbook very poor though

  • hasad fra dublin

    2021-01-28T18:48:00.

    positiv: 1 of the best

  • Shane fra Kansas

    2021-01-28T18:29:08.

    positiv: Delighted with product, bettervthan expected

  • Fabio fra Riddarhyttan

    2021-01-27T11:06:53.

    positiv: Fast and good

  • Juan fra A Coruña

    2021-01-23T17:57:39.

    positiv: Fast shipping with a perfect tracking. Very good buy...

  • Rikard fra Viken, Sweden

    2021-01-05T18:35:46.

    positiv: Great products to a great price. Fast delivery. What more could I ask for?

  • Jonathan fra Ballyhaunis

    2020-12-26T15:04:32.

    positiv: Great service.

  • Lorraine fra Sligo

    2020-12-19T16:17:03.

    positiv: Excellent dispatch service and delivery was extremely fast, it's seem to be good quality but I haven't opened it yet because it is a Christmas present. It seems quite heavy and the tool box seem very sturdy. Hopefully I will have a happy husband Christmas morning...

  • Richard fra Dublin

    2020-12-12T20:44:36.

    positiv: Very psitive experience, Thanks.

  • Pat fra Dublin

    2020-12-03T20:09:42.

    positiv: Order great value shipped promptly will defo do business again Pat Dublin Ireland

  • Shaun fra Co kerry

    2020-11-21T12:51:57.

    positiv: I'll definitely be dealing with this company again .I would recommend this company to anyone.

  • Richard fra Broadford

    2020-11-14T21:25:18.

    positiv: Good

  • Joseph Robinson fra Ireland

    2020-11-13T16:55:08.

    positiv: See above

  • peter fra cork

    2020-11-10T10:31:35.

    positiv: Hi , the cement mixer I purchased from you had some parts missing, leather washers for the botom bollts of the mixing blades, and one of the bolts was too short, still I like the product Peter

  • Tommy Malone fra Kildare

    2020-11-10T07:20:29.

    positiv: Great company to deal with. Fast service. Highly recommended

  • Niall McHugh fra Athlone

    2020-11-04T16:07:31.

    positiv: Excellent